Day and Night: Level 2 (National Geographic Readers) kindle – Schematicwiringdiagram.co

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children s book authors across four reading levelsLearn how animals and plants change and adapt to day and night in this photographic non fiction bookLevelBecoming fluentThese books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books